Skład osobowy

 p.o. kierownika zakładu

 dr n. med. Joanna Zyznawska

joanna.zyznawska@uj.edu.pl

 Sekretariat

 mgr Kinga Żurowska

Specjalista

kinzska@cm-uj.krakow.pl, kinga.zurowska@uj.edu.pl

 Pracownicy naukowo-dydaktyczni

 dr n. med. Magdalena Jaworek

Adiunkt

magdalena.1.jaworek@uj.edu.pl

 dr n. med. Małgorzata Kulesa-Mrowiecka

Adiunkt m.kulesa-mrowiecka@uj.edu.pl
 dr n. kf. Bartosz Trybulec Adiunkt

bartosz.trybulec@uj.edu.pl

 dr n. med. Alicja Fąfara

Asystent

alicja.fafara@uj.edu.pl

 mgr Danuta Bąk

Asystent

d.bak@uj.edu.pl

 mgr Kamila Boczoń

Asystent

kamila.boczon@uj.edu.pl

 mgr Grzegorz Frankowski

Asystent grzegorz.frankowski@uj.edu.pl

 mgr Jadwiga Kubica

Asystent jadwiga.kubica@uj.edu.pl

 mgr Anna Pilch

Asystent a.pilch@uj.edu.pl

 mgr Karolina Rzeźnicka-Brzegowy

Asystent karolina.rzeznicka-brzegowy@uj.edu.pl

 mgr Beata Stach

Asystent beata.stach@uj.edu.pl

Pracownicy dydaktyczni

 mgr Bogusława Cieślak

Wykładowca

b.cieslak@uj.edu.pl

 mgr Barbara Ćwiertnia

Wykładowca

barbara.cwiertnia@uj.edu.pl

 mgr Katarzyna Lubomska

Wykładowca

katarzyna.lubomska@uj.edu.pl

 mgr Alicja Plewa

Wykładowca

alicja.plewa@uj.edu.pl

 mgr Michał Bojko

Wykładowca

michal.bojko@uj.edu.pl

Pracownicy obsługi 
 Albina Dziob Pracownik gospodarczy albina.dziob@uj.edu.pl